Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Shades of Deep Purple: The Original Deep Purple Collection - Deep Purple [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. And the Address - Deep Purple (4.39)
2. Hush - Deep Purple (4.25)
3. One More Rainy Day - Deep Purple (3.40)
4. Prelude: Happiness/I'm So Glad - Deep Purple (7.19)
5. Mandrake Root - Deep Purple (6.10)
6. Help - Deep Purple (6.01)
7. Love Help Me - Deep Purple (3.49)
8. Hey Joe - Deep Purple (7.34)
9. Shadows - Deep Purple (3.39)
10. Love Help Me - Deep Purple (3.30)
11. Help - Deep Purple (5.24)
12. Hey Joe - Deep Purple (4.06)
13. Hush - Deep Purple (3.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825646138357

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.