Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Shades of Blue - Madlib [VINYL]

Disc One
  1. Intro - Madlib
  2. Slim's Return - Madlib
  3. Distant Land - Madlib
  4. Mystic Bounce - Madlib
  5. Stormy - Madlib
  6. Blue Note Interlude - Madlib
  7. Please Set Me at Ease - Madlib
  8. Funky Blue Note - Madlib
  9. Alfred Lion Interlude - Madlib
Disc Two
  1. Stepping Into Tomorrow - Madlib
  2. Andrew Hill Break - Madlib
  3. Montara - Madlib
  4. Song for My Father - Madlib
  5. Footprints - Madlib
  6. Peace/Dolphin Dance - Madlib
  7. Outro - Madlib
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5507723

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.