Sex, Death & the Infinite Void - Creeper [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the English punk band. Creeper's devoted fanbase were devastated when frontman Will Gould announced the end of the band during a sold-out Koko show in 2018. But a year to the date later, the band were reborn during a secret show under the Fugitives of Heaven pseudonym. Their reanimation was completed when they dropped the track 'Born Cold' - with Radio 1's Daniel P Carter leading the celebrations by playing the track an unprecedented three times in a row.

Disc 1
1. Hallelujah! - Creeper
2. Be My End - Creeper
3. Born Cold - Creeper
4. Cyanide - Creeper
5. Celestial Violence - Creeper
6. Annabelle - Creeper
7. Paradise - Creeper
8. Poisoned Heart - Creeper
9. Thorns of Love - Creeper
10. Four Years Ago - Creeper
11. Holy War - Creeper
12. Napalm Girls - Creeper
13. The Crown of Life - Creeper
14. Black Moon - Creeper
15. All My Friends - Creeper


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.