Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Second Coming - The Stone Roses [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Breaking Into Heaven - The Stone Roses (11.22)
2. Driving South - The Stone Roses (5.10)
3. Ten Storey Love Song - The Stone Roses (4.30)
4. Daybreak - The Stone Roses (6.34)
5. Your Star Will Shine - The Stone Roses (2.59)
6. Straight to the Man - The Stone Roses (3.15)
7. Begging You - The Stone Roses (4.56)
8. Tightrope - The Stone Roses (4.27)
9. Good Times - The Stone Roses (5.40)
10. Tears - The Stone Roses (6.51)
11. How Do You Sleep - The Stone Roses (4.59)
12. Love Spreads - The Stone Roses (5.46)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5338516

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.