Seasons of My Soul: - Rumer [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the British singer-songwriter. The album peaked at #3 in the UK Albums Chart and features the top 20 single 'Slow'. Her voice has been described by the Guardian newspaper as being reminiscent of Karen Carpenter.

Disc 1
1. Am I Forgiven - Rumer (3.28)
2. Come to Me High - Rumer (2.50)
3. Slow - Rumer (3.33)
4. Take Me As I Am - Rumer (3.46)
5. Aretha - Rumer (3.15)
6. Saving Grace - Rumer (3.20)
7. Thankful - Rumer (3.36)
8. Healer - Rumer (3.14)
9. Blackbird - Rumer (3.55)
10. On My Way Home - Rumer (4.29)
11. Goodbye Girl - Rumer (3.32)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.