Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Sean O'Hagan Presents: The Sunshine World of Louis Philippe: - Louis Philippe [VINYL]

Track Listings:
  1. My Favourite Part Of You
  2. Boxing Clever
  3. An Ordinary Street
  4. I Picked A Flower In Ispahan
  5. Le Voyageur
  6. Sweet Dollar Bill
  7. Wonderfull
  8. Wichi Tai To
  9. Delta Kiss
  10. L'Hiver Te Va Bien
  11. I Can't Own Her
  12. An Ordinary Girl
  13. Wild-eyed And Dishevelled
  14. Lights Were Dancing On The Ceiling
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.