DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Script for a Jester's Tear - Marillion [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Originally produced by Nick Tauber, Script for a Jester's Tear is the only Marillion album to feature Fish (vocals), Steve Rothery (guitar), Pete Trewavas (bass), Mark Kelly (keyboards) and Mick Pointer (drums). Script For A Jester's Tear (2020 Stereo Remix) opens with a remixed stereo version of 'Script for a Jester's Tear' by Andy Bradfield and Avril Mackintosh and features the singles 'Garden Party' and 'He Knows You Know'.

Disc 1
1. Script for a Jester's Tear - Marillion (8.40)
2. He Knows You Know - Marillion (5.23)
3. The Web - Marillion (8.48)
4. Garden Party - Marillion (7.16)
5. Chelsea Monday - Marillion (8.17)
6. Forgotten Sons - Marillion (8.21)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.