DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Screaming Life/Fopp - Soundgarden [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Hunted Down - Soundgarden (2.42)
2. Entering - Soundgarden (4.33)
3. Tears to Forget - Soundgarden (2.01)
4. Nothing to Say - Soundgarden (3.58)
5. Little Joe - Soundgarden (4.29)
6. Hand of God - Soundgarden (4.26)
7. Sub Pop Rock City - Soundgarden (3.15)
8. Fopp - Soundgarden (3.37)
9. Fopp (F**ked Up Heavy Dub Mix) - Soundgarden (6.28)
10. Kingdom of Come - Soundgarden (2.36)
11. Swallow My Pride - Soundgarden (2.20)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.