Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Schubert: Impromptus, Op. 142, Nos. 1-4, Piano Sonata, D960 - Franz Schubert [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. No. 1 in F Minor: Allegro Moderato (Franz Schubert) - Daniel Barenboim (9.24)
2. No. 2 in a Flat Major: Allegretto (Franz Schubert) - Daniel Barenboim (8.13)
3. No. 3 in B Flat Major: Andante (Franz Schubert) - Daniel Barenboim (11.14)
4. No. 4 in F Minor: Allegro Scherzando (Franz Schubert) - Daniel Barenboim (6.43)
5. Molto Moderato (Franz Schubert) - Daniel Barenboim (14.15)
6. Andante Sostenuto (Franz Schubert) - Daniel Barenboim (9.56)
7. Scherzo Und Trio: Allegro Vivace Con Delicatezza (Franz Schubert) - Daniel Barenboim (4.05)
8. Allegro Ma Non Troppo (Franz Schubert) - Daniel Barenboim (8.27)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825646332809

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.