Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Save the Children - Bobby Womack [VINYL]

The nineteenth studio album by the American singer-songwriter, originally released in 1989. Produced by Womack, Keg Johnson, keyboardist Frank Hamilton, and Cecil and Kevin Womack, it was a pretty good attempt to update Womack's '60s soul-based sound while reflecting the influences of late-'80s hip-hop and pop.

Disc 1
1. Save the Children - Bobby Womack (6.30)
2. Priorities - Bobby Womack (5.23)
3. Too Close for Comfort - Bobby Womack (4.48)
4. Baby I'm Back - Bobby Womack (4.34)
5. She's My Girl - Bobby Womack (3.56)
6. Free Love - Bobby Womack (6.01)
7. How Can It Be - Bobby Womack (4.35)
8. Tough Job - Bobby Womack (4.12)
9. Now We're Together - Bobby Womack (3.45)
10. Better Love (Everybody's Looking for a Better Love) - Bobby Womack (4.39)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.