Salute - Little Mix [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the British girl group. The album which features the singles 'Move' and 'Little Me', debuted at #4 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Salute - Little Mix (3.56)
2. Move - Little Mix (3.44)
3. Little Me - Little Mix (3.55)
4. Nothing Feels Like You - Little Mix (3.27)
5. Towers - Little Mix (3.58)
6. Competition - Little Mix (3.27)
7. These Four Walls - Little Mix (3.28)
8. About the Boy - Little Mix (3.44)
9. Boy - Little Mix (2.54)
10. Good Enough - Little Mix (3.52)
11. Mr. Loverboy - Little Mix (3.14)
12. A Different Beat - Little Mix (3.27)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.