Ruminations - Conor Oberst [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Tachycardia - Conor Oberst
2. Barbary Coast (Later) - Conor Oberst
3. Gossamer Thin - Conor Oberst
4. Counting Sheep - Conor Oberst
5. Mamah Borthwick (A Sketch) - Conor Oberst
6. The Rain Follows the Plow - Conor Oberst
7. A Little Uncanny - Conor Oberst
8. Next of Kin - Conor Oberst
9. You All Loved Him Once - Conor Oberst
10. Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out - Conor Oberst
11. Overdue (Bonus Track) - Conor Oberst
12. Too Late to Fixate (Bonus Track) - Conor Oberst
13. Afterthought (Bonus Track) - Conor Oberst
14. Empty Hotel By the Sea (Bonus Track) - Conor Oberst
15. Napalm (Bonus Track) - Conor Oberst


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.