DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Room On Fire - The Strokes [VINYL]

Second studio album by the American rock band. The album features the return of producer Gordon Raphael from 'Is This It' and consists of a slightly smoother sound than its predecessor. Three singles were released from the album: '12:51', 'Reptilia', and 'The End Has No End'.

Disc 1
1. What Ever Happened? - The Strokes (2.54)
2. Reptilia - The Strokes (3.41)
3. Automatic Stop - The Strokes (3.26)
4. 12:51 - The Strokes (2.33)
5. You Talk Way Too Much - The Strokes (3.04)
6. Between Love & Hate - The Strokes (3.15)
7. Meet Me in the Bathroom - The Strokes (2.57)
8. Under Control - The Strokes (3.06)
9. The Way It Is - The Strokes (3.07)
10. The End Has No End - The Strokes (3.07)
11. I Can't Win - The Strokes (2.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.