Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Rocks and Gravel: The Radio Sessions - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Baby, Please Don't Go - Bob Dylan
2. Blowin' in the Wind - Bob Dylan
3. Rocks and Gravel - Bob Dylan
4. Fix'n' to Die - Bob Dylan
5. The Death of Emmett Till - Bob Dylan
6. Gospel Plow (Hold On) - Bob Dylan
7. Girl from the North Country - Bob Dylan
8. Standing On the Highway - Bob Dylan
9. Long Time Man Feel Bad - Bob Dylan
10. House Carpenter - Bob Dylan
11. Rambling, Gambling Willie - Bob Dylan
12. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean - Bob Dylan

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.