Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Rock the Nations - Saxon [CD]

Disc 1
1. Rock the Nations - Saxon (4.40)
2. Battle Cry - Saxon (5.26)
3. Waiting for the Night - Saxon (4.51)
4. We Came Here to Rock - Saxon (4.18)
5. You Ain't No Angel - Saxon (5.28)
6. Running Hot - Saxon (3.35)
7. Party Till You Puke - Saxon (3.25)
8. Empty Promises - Saxon (4.09)
9. Northern Lady - Saxon (4.42)
10. Chase the Fade - Saxon (2.32)
11. Waiting for the Night (7'' Version) - Saxon (4.12)
12. Northern Lady (7" Version) - Saxon (3.57)
13. Everybody Up - Saxon (3.37)
14. Dallas 1pm - Saxon (6.34)
15. Power and the Glory - Saxon (6.52)
16. Rock the Nations - Saxon (4.49)
17. Waiting for the Night - Saxon (4.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.