Rock of Ages - Various Performers [CD]

Disc 1
1. Paradise City - Tom Cruise
2. Sister Christian/Just Like Paradise/Nothin' But a Good Time - Various Performers
3. Juke Box Hero/I Love Rock 'N' Roll - Various Performers
4. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - Catherine Zeta-Jones
5. Waiting for a Girl Like You - Diego Boneta & Julianne Hough
6. More Than Words/Heaven - Diego Boneta & Julianne Hough
7. Wanted Dead Or Alive - Tom Cruise & Julianne Hough
8. I Want to Know What Love Is - Tom Cruise & Malin Akerman
9. I Wanna Rock - Diego Boneta
10. Pour Some Sugar On Me - Tom Cruise
11. Harden My Heart - Julianne Hough & Mary J. Blige
12. Shadows of the Night/Harden My Heart - Julianne Hough & Mary J. Blige
13. Here I Go Again - Various Performers
14. Can't Fight This Feeling - Russell Brand & Alec Baldwin
15. Any Way You Want It - Various Performers
16. Undercover Lover - Diego Boneta
17. Every Rose Has Its Thorn - Various Performers
18. Rock You Like a Hurricane - Julianne Hough & Tom Cruise
19. We Built This City/We're Not Gonna Take It - Russell Brand & Catherine Zeta-Jones
20. Don't Stop Believin' - Various Performers


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.