Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Roadrunner United: The Concert: Live at the Nokia Theatre, New York, NY, 15/12/2005 (Limited Edition) - Various Artists [Colour Vinyl]


'Roadrunner United' was a project organized by the heavy metal record label Roadrunner Records to celebrate its 25th anniversary. On December 15th, 2005, in New York City, the label produced the metal concert to end all metal concerts: 39 musicians, representing 25 different Roadrunner bands, performed 25 songs from 19 different bands' repertoire. This unique and unprecedented aggregation of musicians was no jam session. Each song was studiously rehearsed and arranged, coming together with exuberant perfection, to produce a concert that can only be called 'legend'. This 3LP set represents the gathering of a community of musicians that spans the heavy metal history of the first 25 years of Roadrunner Records: from King Diamond to Slipknot and beyond. Those who were lucky enough to be there experienced a night they will never forget. For the first time as a live concert album, this 3LP set on red, white and black coloured vinyl is a chance to relive that special night again and again.

Disc 1
1. Punishment - Biohazard
2. Set It Off - Madball
3. March of the S.O.D. - Stormtroopers of Death
4. River Runs Red - Life of Agony
5. The End Complete - Obituary
6. Curse of the Pharaohs - Mercyful Fate
7. Abigail - King Diamond
8. Alison Hell - Annihilator
9. Dead By Dawn - Deicide

Disc 2
1. Pull Harder On the Strings of Your Martyr - Trivium
2. My Last Serenade - Killswitch Engage
3. Pure Hatred - Chimaira
4. Replica - Fear Factory
5. Black No. 1 - Type O Negative
6. Tired 'N Lonely - Various Artists
7. Bother - Stone Sour
8. The Rich Man - Various Artists

Disc 3
1. The Dagger - Various Artists
2. The End - Various Artists
3. Eye for an Eye - Soulfly
4. Refuse/Resist - Sepultura
5. Surfacing - Slipknot
6. Davidian - Machine Head
7. (Sic) - Slipknot
8. Roots Bloody Roots - Sepultura

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0603497841257

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.