Right Place, Right Time - Olly Murs [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album from the English singer-songwriter. Entering the UK Albums Chart at #1 and selling 127,000 copies in its first week, 'Right Place Right Time' became the fastest selling album of 2012 by a male solo artist. The album includes the #1 single 'Troublemaker' which features American rapper Flo Rida.

Disc 1
1. Army of Two - Olly Murs (4.47)
2. Troublemaker (Feat. Flo Rida) - Olly Murs (3.06)
3. Loud and Clear - Olly Murs (3.49)
4. Dear Darlin' - Olly Murs (3.25)
5. Right Place, Right Time - Olly Murs (3.13)
6. Hand On Heart - Olly Murs (3.16)
7. Hey You, Beautiful - Olly Murs (3.06)
8. Head to Toe - Olly Murs (3.15)
9. Personal - Olly Murs (3.15)
10. What a Buzz - Olly Murs (3.07)
11. Cry Your Heart Out - Olly Murs (3.39)
12. One of These Days - Olly Murs (3.06)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.