Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Riffs - Status Quo [CD]

'Riffs', the follow up to the acclaimed 'Heavy Traffic', was released in 2003 and was the bands twenty sixth album, reaching no 44 in the UK album charts. The album featured the band covering some of their favourite tracks including the Single 'Jam Side Down' and crowd favourites 'Whatever you Want' and 'Rocking All Over the World'. This 2-CD set features 2 discs of bonus material with live performances and B-sides - the enhanced booklet contains new interviews with Francis Rossi and members of the band by Quo guru Dave Ling, in which they discuss the making of the album.

Disc 1
1. Caroline - Status Quo
2. I Fought the Law - Status Quo
3. Born to Be Wild - Status Quo
4. Takin' Care of Business - Status Quo
5. Wild One - Status Quo
6. On the Road Again - Status Quo
7. Tobacco Road - Status Quo
8. Centerfold - Status Quo
9. All Day and All of the Night - Status Quo
10. Don't Bring Me Down - Status Quo
11. Juniors Wailing - Status Quo
12. Pump It Up - Status Quo
13. Down the Dustpipe - Status Quo
14. Whatever You Want - Status Quo
15. Rockin' All Over the World - Status Quo
16. You'll Come Round (Single Edit) (Bonus Track) - Status Quo
17. Lucinda (Bonus Track) - Status Quo
18. Thinking of You (Remix) (Bonus Track) - Status Quo
Disc 2
1. Caroline - Status Quo
2. Something 'Bout You Baby I Like - Status Quo
3. Break the Rules - Status Quo
4. Forty-five Hundred Times - Status Quo
5. Rain (Montreux Jazz Festival, 4th July 2004) - Status Quo
6. Hold You Back (Montreux Jazz Festival, 4th July 2004) - Status Quo
7. Mystery Medley: Mystery Song/Railroad/Most of the Time/Wild Side of Life/Rollin' Home/Again and Again/Slow Train (Montreux Jazz Fest, 4th July 2004) - Status Quo
8. Gerdundula (Montreux Jazz Fest, 4th July 2004) - Status Quo
9. Roll Over Lay Down (Montreux Jazz Fest, 4th July 2004) - Status Quo
10. Down Down (Montreux Jazz Fest, 4th July 2004) - Status Quo
11. Whatever You Want (Montreux Jazz Fest, 4th July 2004) - Status Quo
12. Rockin' All Over the World (Montreux Jazz Fest, 4th July 2004) - Status Quo
13. Encore Medley: Rock and Roll Music/Carol/Bye Bye Johnny (Montreux Jazz Fest, 4th July 2004) - Status Quo

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 744370

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.