Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD Pre-Order CD

Revolver (2022 Remaster) - The Beatles [Deluxe CD]

Release Date: Friday 28 October 2022

This item is available for PRE-ORDER only and
will not be dispatched until official release date.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be
held until latest pre-order release date.

To avoid this delay, please order released titles separately.


Enter your email here and we will notify you upon day of release.

This 2CD Special Edition of The Beatles' 'Revolver' features a new mix by Giles Martin and Sam Okell, plus a disc of highlights from the album sessions that includes early versions of songs that deepen and expand the story of the album. It also includes new stereo mixes of the non-album single, 'Paperback Writer' and 'Rain'.

Disc 1
1. Taxman - The Beatles
2. Eleanor Rigby - The Beatles
3. I'm Only Sleeping - The Beatles
4. Love You To - The Beatles
5. Here, There and Everywhere - The Beatles
6. Yellow Submarine - The Beatles
7. She Said She Said - The Beatles
8. Good Day Sunshine - The Beatles
9. And Your Bird Can Sing - The Beatles
10. For No One - The Beatles
11. Doctor Robert - The Beatles
12. I Want to Tell You - The Beatles
13. Got to Get You Into My Life - The Beatles
14. Tomorrow Never Knows - The Beatles
Disc 2
1. Paperback Writer (New Stereo Mix) - The Beatles
2. Rain (New Stero Mix) - The Beatles
3. Tomorrow Never Knows (Take 1) - The Beatles
4. Got to Get You Into My Life (Early Mix) - The Beatles
5. Love You Too (Take 7) - The Beatles
6. Doctor Robert (Take 7) - The Beatles
7. And Your Bird Can Sing (First Version) [take 2] - The Beatles
8. Taxman (Take 11) - The Beatles
9. I'm Only Sleeping (Take 2) [mono] - The Beatles
10. Eleanor Rigby (Take 2) - The Beatles
11. For No One (Take 10) [backing Track] - The Beatles
12. Yellow Submarine (Take 4 Before Sound Effects) - The Beatles
13. I Want to Tell You (Speech and Take 4) - The Beatles
14. Here, There and Everywhere (Take 6) - The Beatles
15. She Said She Said (Take 15) [backing Track Rehearsal] - The Beatles

Production Info

This product is: pre-order

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.