Revolve - John Newman [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the English soul singer. Debuting at #3 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Come and Get It' and 'Tiring Game' as well as the track 'Revolve' featuring Idris Elba.

Disc 1
1. Revolve (Feat. Idris Elba) - John Newman (1.39)
2. All My Heart - John Newman (3.00)
3. Something Special - John Newman (3.34)
4. Lights Down - John Newman (4.11)
5. Come and Get It - John Newman (3.04)
6. Never Give It Up - John Newman (3.14)
7. Tiring Game (Feat. Charlie Wilson) - John Newman (3.23)
8. Give You My Love - John Newman (3.50)
9. I'm Not Your Man - John Newman (3.13)
10. Killing Me - John Newman (3.22)
11. We All Get Lonely - John Newman (4.55)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.