Return to the Moon - El Vy [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Return to the Moon (Political Song for Didi Bloome to Sing, With Crescendo) - El Vy (4.13)
2. I'm the Man to Be - El Vy (4.34)
3. Paul Is Alive - El Vy (3.31)
4. Need a Friend - El Vy (3.21)
5. Silent Ivy Hotel - El Vy (4.11)
6. No Time to Crank the Sun - El Vy (5.13)
7. It's a Game - El Vy (4.05)
8. Sleepin' Light (Feat. Ural Thomas) - El Vy (3.43)
9. Sad Case - El Vy (3.30)
10. Happiness, Missouri - El Vy (2.00)
11. Careless - El Vy (3.22)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.