Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Resurrection - 2Pac [CD]

Disc 1
1. Intro - Tupac Shakur (0.05)
2. Ghost - Tupac Shakur (4.17)
3. One Day At A Time (Em's Version) - Tupac Shakur (3.44)
4. Death Around the Corner - Tupac Shakur (4.07)
5. Secretz Of War - Tupac Shakur (4.13)
6. Runnin' (Dying To Live) - Tupac Shakur (3.51)
7. Holler If Ya' Hear Me - Tupac Shakur (4.38)
8. Starin' Through My Rear View - Tupac Shakur (5.11)
9. Bury Me a G - Tupac Shakur (4.59)
10. Same Song - Tupac Shakur (3.57)
11. Panther Power - Tupac Shakur (4.36)
12. Str8 Ballin' - Tupac Shakur (5.04)
13. Rebel of the Underground - Tupac Shakur (3.16)
14. The Realist Killaz - Tupac Shakur (2.58)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 602498611593

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.