DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Rest in Blue: - Gerry Rafferty [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The album called upon many musicians that had worked closely with Gerry throughout his career. One of which is guitarist Hugh Burns, who played on a vast amount of Rafferty's catalogue, including the powerful guitar solo on 'Baker Street'. Renowned vocalist Katie Kissoon performed backing vocals on many of the tracks, Alan Clark, formerly of Dire Straits, on piano and the Hammond organ, alongside many other incredible musicians. Whilst the album features many long-time collaborators, it also features bright, upcoming talent in the form of producer Tambala, who co-produced and mixed the track 'Slow Down'.

Disc 1
1. Still in Denial - Gerry Rafferty
2. Full Moon - Gerry Rafferty
3. Sign of the Times - Gerry Rafferty
4. You Are All I Want - Gerry Rafferty
5. I Still Love You - Gerry Rafferty
6. Wild Mountain Thyme - Gerry Rafferty
7. Slow Down - Gerry Rafferty
8. It's Just the Motion - Gerry Rafferty
9. Look at Me Now - Gerry Rafferty
10. Dirty Old Town - Gerry Rafferty
11. Lost Highway - Gerry Rafferty
12. Keeper of My Soul - Gerry Rafferty
13. Precious Moments - Gerry Rafferty
14. Stuck in the Middle With You - Gerry Rafferty


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.