Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Resident Alien: Season One - Chris Sheridan [BLU-RAY]

All ten episodes from the first season of the sci-fi comedy drama created by Chris Sheridan. After crash-landing on planet Earth, an alien on a mission to destroy humankind instead kills and takes on the identity of a pathologist and has to maintain his cover if he is to avoid rousing suspicion. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Homesick', 'Secrets', 'Birds of a Feather', 'Love Language', 'Sexy Beast', 'The Green Glow', 'End of the World As We Know It', 'Welcome Aliens' and 'Heroes of Patience'.

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.