Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Remixes 81>04 - Depeche Mode [CD Limited Edition]

Disc 1
1. Never Let Me Down Again (Split Mix) - Depeche Mode (9.32)
2. Personal Jesus (Pump Mix) - Depeche Mode (7.48)
3. Barrel of a Gun (Underworld Hard Mix) - Depeche Mode (9.36)
4. Route 66 (Beatmasters Mix) - Depeche Mode (6.18)
5. Useless (The Kruder & Dorfmeister Session) - Depeche Mode (9.07)
6. In Your Room (The Jeep Rock Mix) - Depeche Mode (6.21)
7. Home (Air 'Around the Golf' Remix) - Depeche Mode (3.55)
8. Strangelove (Blind Mix) - Depeche Mode (6.32)
9. I Feel You (Renegade Soundwave Afghan Surgery Mix) - Depeche Mode (4.57)
10. Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix) - Depeche Mode (6.46)
11. Halo (Goldfrapp Remix) - Depeche Mode (4.23)
12. Enjoy the Silence (Reinterpreted) - Depeche Mode (3.34)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88883751252

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.