Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Remixed: 1985 - 2000- Volume 1 - Simply Red [CD]

Disc 1
1. Money's Too Tight (To Mention) [united City Mix] - Simply Red
2. Come to My Aid (Survival Mix) - Simply Red
3. Jericho (12" Extended Mix) - Simply Red
4. I Won't Feel Bad (Arthur Baker Mix) - Simply Red
5. The Right Thing (Extended Single) - Simply Red
6. Infidelity (Stretch Mix) - Simply Red
7. It's Only Love (Valentine Mix) - Simply Red
8. Something Got Me Started (David Morales Radio Mix) - Simply Red
9. Freedom (Perfecto Mix) - Simply Red
10. Stars (Comprende Mix) - Simply Red
11. Thrill Me (Masters at Work House Mix) - Simply Red
Disc 2
1. Fairground (Too Precious Mix) - Simply Red
2. Remembering the First Time (Satoshi Tomiie Classic Single Mix) - Simply Red
3. We're in This Together (Universal Feeling Mix) - Simply Red
4. So Jungiful (So Beautiful Jungle Remix) - Simply Red
5. Angel (Mousse T Club Mix) - Simply Red
6. Ghetto Girl (Blood and Fire Sound System Mix) - Simply Red
7. Night Nurse (Feat. Simply Red) [radio Mix] - Sly & Robbie
8. Love Has Said Goodbye Again (Rae & Christian Mix) - Simply Red
9. To Be Free (Livin' Joy A-hanetta Mix) - Simply Red
10. Your Eyes (Jimmy Gomez Funky Mix) - Simply Red
11. Ain't That a Lot of Love (Phats & Small Mutant Disco Vocal Mix) - Simply Red

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190295138974

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.