DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Reflections: - Celtic Serenity [CD]

This is a beautiful collection of soothing music, perfect for yoga, meditation and relaxing. Celtic Collections presents 'Reflections' featuring 10 tracks of beautiful, Irish music designed to soundtrack meditative moments and thoughtful times. The music featured on 'Reflections' has been composed by composer & multi-instrumentalist Graham Henderson to reflect the landscapes and natural beauty of Ireland while providing the soothing sounds most conducive to a clear mind and relaxed body. The track titles describe the moods of each piece while the music leads the listener on a journey through their own Celtic heartland. Each song, while following from the last and leading to the next, is its own individual composition, carefully created to fit the flow. It will serve as music to the ears and a balm to the body as a whole.

Disc 1
1. Deep Blue Dawn (Revival) - Celtic Serenity
2. Drift (Free Floating) - Celtic Serenity
3. Closer (Healing) - Celtic Serenity
4. Early Sun (Rejuvenation) - Celtic Serenity
5. Deep Sleep (Inmost Calm) - Celtic Serenity
6. Mother's Lullaby (Soothing Senses) - Celtic Serenity
7. Solace (Restoration) - Celtic Serenity
8. Walking Dream (Peaceful Passages) - Celtic Serenity
9. Whispering Stones (Tranquility) - Celtic Serenity
10. At Last (Final Stillness) - Celtic Serenity


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.