Red Roses for Me - The Pogues [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Transmetropolitan - The Pogues
2. The Battle of Brisbane - The Pogues
3. The Auld Triangle - The Pogues
4. Waxie's Dargle - The Pogues
5. Boys from the County Hell - The Pogues
6. Sea Shanty - The Pogues
7. Dark Streets of London - The Pogues
8. Streams of Whiskey - The Pogues
9. Poor Paddy - The Pogues
10. Dingle Regetta - The Pogues
11. Greenland Whale Fisheries - The Pogues
12. Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go - The Pogues
13. Kitty - The Pogues
14. The Leaving of Liverpool (Bonus Track) - The Pogues
15. Muirshin Durkin (Bonus Track) - The Pogues
16. Repeal of the Licensing Laws (Bonus Track) - The Pogues
17. And the Band Played Waltzing Matilda (Bonus Track) - The Pogues
18. Whiskey You're the Devil (Bonus Track) - The Pogues
19. The Wild Rover (Bonus Track) - The Pogues


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.