Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Red Red Wine: The Collection - UB40 [CD]

Disc 1
1. Kingston Town - UB40 (3.47)
2. Red Red Wine - UB40 (3.01)
3. I Got You Babe (Feat. Chrissie Hynde) - UB40 (3.07)
4. (I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You - UB40 (3.26)
5. Don't Break My Heart - UB40 (3.50)
6. My Way of Thinking - UB40 (3.23)
7. Don't Let It Pass You By - UB40 (7.44)
8. Love Is All Is Alright (Remix) - UB40 (4.57)
9. Watchdogs - UB40 (4.13)
10. Where Did I Go Wrong - UB40 (3.47)
11. I Did What I Did - UB40 (3.13)
12. Bring Me Your Cup - UB40 (5.40)
13. Until My Dying Day - UB40 (3.53)
14. Tell Me Is It True - UB40 (3.23)
15. Come Back Darling - UB40 (3.26)
16. Something More Than This - UB40 (4.43)
17. Someone Like You - UB40 (4.52)
18. Here I Am (Come and Take Me) - UB40 (4.01)
19. Food for Thought - UB40 (4.09)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.