Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Red Carpet Massacre: - Duran Duran [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Valley - Duran Duran
2. Red Carpet Massacre - Duran Duran
3. Nite-runner - Duran Duran
4. Falling Down (Feat. Justin Timberlake) - Duran Duran
5. Box Full O' Honey - Duran Duran
6. Skin Divers - Duran Duran
7. Tempted - Duran Duran
8. Tricked Out - Duran Duran
9. Zoom In - Duran Duran
10. She's Too Much - Duran Duran
11. Dirty Great Monster - Duran Duran
12. Last Man Standing - Duran Duran
13. Cry Baby Cry (Bonus Track) - Duran Duran

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538773071

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.