Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Reconstructed: The Best of DJ Shadow - DJ Shadow [CD]

Disc 1
1. Midnight in a Perfect World - DJ Shadow
2. High Noon - DJ Shadow
3. I've Been Trying - DJ Shadow
4. This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way) - DJ Shadow
5. You Can't Go Home Again - DJ Shadow
6. Scale It Back (Feat. Little Dragon) - DJ Shadow
7. Listen (Feat. Terry Reid) - DJ Shadow
8. Stem - DJ Shadow
9. Six Days - DJ Shadow
10. Won't You Be - DJ Shadow
11. Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul) - DJ Shadow
12. Lonely Soul - UNKLE
13. Blood On the Motorway - DJ Shadow
14. You Made It (Feat. Chris James) - DJ Shadow
15. Redeemed - DJ Shadow
16. Dark Days Theme - DJ Shadow

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3713777

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.