Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Recoded: - Fear Factory [CD]



1. Adapt Or Die (Intro Narrative By Jake Stern, Sound FX By Zardonic) - Fear Factory
2. Hatred Will Prevail ('Monolith' Remix By Rhys Fulber) - Fear Factory
3. Disobey ('Disruptor' Remix By Zardonic) - Fear Factory
4. I Am the Nightrider ('Fuel Injected Suicide Machine' Remix By Dualized/Zardonic) - Fear Factory
5. Path to Salvation ('Purity' Remix By Rhys Fulber) - Fear Factory
6. Worthless ('End of Line' Remix By Zardonic) - Fear Factory
7. Empires Fall ('Collapse' Remix By Tyrants of Death) - Fear Factory
8. System Assassin ('Aggression Continuum' Remix By Rhys Fulber) - Fear Factory
9. Hypocrisy of Faith ('Manufactured Hope' Remix By Rob Gee) - Fear Factory
10. This Is My Life ('Cognitive Dissonance' Remix By Zardonic) - Fear Factory
11. Recoded ('Recode' Remix By Blush Response) - Fear Factory

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4065629668129

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.