Reckless & Me: - Kiefer Sutherland [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Kiefer Sutherland follows his critically acclaimed 2016 debut 'Down in a Hole' with 2019's 'Reckless & Me'. The album emerged organically from Sutherland's touring in support of his debut. The ten songs were written primarily by Sutherland with select contributions from his producer and long-term friend Jude Cole.

Disc 1
1. Open Road - Kiefer Sutherland
2. Something You Love - Kiefer Sutherland
3. Faded Pair of Blue Jeans - Kiefer Sutherland
4. Reckless & Me - Kiefer Sutherland
5. Blame It On Your Heart - Kiefer Sutherland
6. This Is How It's Done - Kiefer Sutherland
7. Agave - Kiefer Sutherland
8. Run to Him - Kiefer Sutherland
9. Saskatchewan - Kiefer Sutherland
10. Song for a Daughter - Kiefer Sutherland


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.