Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Recent Songs - Leonard Cohen [VINYL]

The sixth studio album by Leonard Cohen, originally released in September 1979. Produced by Leonard Cohen and Henry Lewy, it was a return to Cohen's acoustic folk music after the Phil Spector experimentation of 'Death of a Ladies' Man' (1977), but now with many jazz and Oriental influences.

Disc 1
1. The Guests - Leonard Cohen
2. Humbled in Love - Leonard Cohen
3. The Window - Leonard Cohen
4. Came So Far for Beauty - Leonard Cohen
5. The Lost Canadian (Un Canadien Errant) - Leonard Cohen
6. The Traitor - Leonard Cohen
7. Our Lady of Solitude - Leonard Cohen
8. The Gypsy's Wife - Leonard Cohen
9. The Smokey Life - Leonard Cohen
10. Ballad of the Absent Mare - Leonard Cohen

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.