Rebel Songs Of Ireland - Brian Roebuck [Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Side One
1. On The One Road
2. God Save Ireland
3. Free The People
4. Bold O’Donoghue
5. Sean South From Garryowen
6. McAlpine’s Fusiliers
7. The Fields Of Athenry

Side Two
8. A Nation Once Again
9. The Boys Of The Old Brigade
10. Wrap The Green Flag Around Me
11. Rocky Road To Dublin
12. The Rising Of The Moon
13. The Foggy Dew
14. The Bold Fenian Men
15. Amhrán na bhFiann


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.