Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Rebel Heart Tour - Madonna [Colour Vinyl]


Live double LP from Madonna's record-breaking Rebel Heart Tour featuring 14 tracks, performed around the world on her 10th global trek. This spectacular is everything (and more) you'd expect from The Queen of Pop. The tracklist spans Madonna's entire career, including songs from her chart-topping 'Rebel Heart' album and classic fan favourites, pressed on purple swirl vinyl.

Disc 1
1. Rebel Heart Tour Intro - Madonna
2. Iconic - Madonna
3. Bitch I'm Madonna - Madonna
4. Burning Up - Madonna
5. Holy Water/Vogue - Madonna
6. Devil Pray - Madonna
7. Deeper and Deeper - Madonna
8. HeartBreakCity - Madonna

Disc 2
1. Living for Love - Madonna
2. La Isla Bonita - Madonna
3. Rebel Heart - Madonna
4. Candy Shop - Madonna
5. Unapologetic Bitch - Madonna
6. Holiday - Madonna

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4523066

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.