Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Ready for the Weekend - Calvin Harris [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Rain - Calvin Harris (4.36)
2. Ready for the Weekend - Calvin Harris (3.37)
3. Stars Come Out - Calvin Harris (4.28)
4. You Used to Hold Me - Calvin Harris (3.49)
5. Blue - Calvin Harris (3.40)
6. I'm Not Alone - Calvin Harris (3.31)
7. Flashback (John Powell) - Calvin Harris (3.48)
8. Worst Day (Feat. Izza Kizza) - Calvin Harris (3.46)
9. Relax - Calvin Harris (3.48)
10. Limits - Calvin Harris (3.41)
11. Burns Night - Calvin Harris (2.19)
12. Yeah Yeah Yeah La La La - Calvin Harris (3.16)
13. Dance Wiv Me (Featuring Calvin Harris and Chrome) - Dizzee Rascal (4.23)
14. 5iliconeator - Calvin Harris (3.29)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697571912

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.