Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart - Mark Mothersbaugh & Wataru Hokoyama [Colour Vinyl]


Milan Records is proud to present the music to Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and Wataru Hokoyama, on vinyl! When an evil robotic emperor intent on conquering cross-dimensional worlds puts Ratchet and Clank's own dimension next in his sights, the old duo is thrust right back into action. The dynamic pair need to dust off their outrageous weaponry and stop a dimensional collapse in it's tracks. This release features twenty tracks of original music composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and Wataru Hokoyama for Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart pressed on a pair of dimensional rift color vinyl discs and housed in a gatefold jacket with original artwork by Shan Jiang.

Disc 1
1. Rift Apart - Various Performers
2. Festival of Heroes - Various Performers
3. A Most Nefarious City - Various Performers
4. Sweet Home Sargasso - Various Performers
5. Ride Through the Omniverse - Various Performers
6. Ode to Nefarious - Various Performers
7. Meet Me at Zurkie's - Various Performers
8. Urfdah Mesa Major - Various Performers
9. Blizar Prime'd and Ready - Various Performers
10. Molonoth Means Paradise - Various Performers

Disc 2
1. Cascading Entropic Fissure - Various Performers
2. A Tale of Two Cordelions - Various Performers
3. Glitch in the System - Various Performers
4. A Late Arrival - Various Performers
5. The Battle for Sargasso - Various Performers
6. Urfdah Mesa Minor - Various Performers
7. Y'ardolis - Various Performers
8. Zordoom and Gloom - Various Performers
9. Cultimation at Corson V - Various Performers
10. Join Me at the Top - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439920691

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.