Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Rarities: - Goo Goo Dolls [CD]

This 1 CD 20-track compilation spans the band's career from 1995 - 2007 - a prolific period when the band released several of their biggest hits having success in the US and right across the globe. The collection includes b-sides, live tracks, acoustic versions, radio performances, international releases and other non-album tracks.

Disc 1
1. Hit Or Miss - Goo Goo Dolls
2. Nothing Can Change You - Goo Goo Dolls
3. Long Way Down (Chris Lord-Alge Remix) - Goo Goo Dolls
4. Name (Acoustic) - Goo Goo Dolls
5. Don't Change - Goo Goo Dolls
6. Girl Right Next to Me (Acoustic) - Goo Goo Dolls
7. Another Second Time Around (Acoustic) - Goo Goo Dolls
8. Iris - Goo Goo Dolls
9. Slide - Goo Goo Dolls
10. Naked (Remix) - Goo Goo Dolls
11. Black Balloon - Goo Goo Dolls
12. Naked - Goo Goo Dolls
13. Black Balloon (Live from Sessions@AOL) - Goo Goo Dolls
14. Broadway (Live from Sessions@AOL) - Goo Goo Dolls
15. We'll Be Here (When You're Gone) - Goo Goo Dolls
16. Better Days - Goo Goo Dolls
17. Let Love In - Goo Goo Dolls
18. Listen - Goo Goo Dolls
19. Feel the Silence - Goo Goo Dolls
20. Take Me Out to the Ball Game - Goo Goo Dolls

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624889007

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.