Random Access Memories - Daft Punk [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by French electronic music duo Daft Punk. The title, 'Random Access Memories' is said to refer to the band's interest in the past. Nile Rodgers of Chic features on three tracks including the single 'Get Lucky'. The album, featuring the #1 single 'Get Lucky', also entered the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. Give Life Back to Music - Daft Punk (4.34)
2. The Game of Love - Daft Punk (5.21)
3. Giorgio By Moroder - Daft Punk (9.04)
4. Within - Daft Punk (3.48)
5. Instant Crush - Daft Punk (5.37)
6. Lose Yourself to Dance (Feat. Pharrell Williams) - Daft Punk (5.53)
7. Touch - Daft Punk (8.18)
8. Get Lucky (Feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers) - Daft Punk (6.07)
9. Beyond - Daft Punk (4.50)
10. Motherboard - Daft Punk (5.41)
11. Fragments of Time - Daft Punk (4.39)
12. Doin' It Right - Daft Punk (4.11)
13. Contact - Daft Punk (6.21)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.