Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Ramones: - The Ramones [CD]

Disc 1
1. Blitzkrieg Bop - The Ramones
2. Beat On the Brat - The Ramones
3. Judy Is a Punk - The Ramones
4. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend - The Ramones
5. Chain Saw - The Ramones
6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue - The Ramones
7. I Don't Wanna Go Down to the Basement - The Ramones
8. Loudmouth - The Ramones
9. Havana Affair - The Ramones
10. Listen to My Heart - The Ramones
11. 53rd & 3rd - The Ramones
12. Let's Dance - The Ramones
13. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You - The Ramones
14. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World - The Ramones

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0081227942991

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.