DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Raintown: - Deacon Blue [VINYL]

Debut studio album by the Scottish pop rock band. The album, widely praised as Deacon Blue's finest work, has the overtones of a concept album relating to the struggles of urban life in the inner city. It includes the band's popular debut single release 'Dignity'.

Disc 1
1. Born in a Storm - Deacon Blue
2. Raintown - Deacon Blue
3. Ragman - Deacon Blue
4. He Looks Like Spencer Tracy Now - Deacon Blue
5. Loaded - Deacon Blue
6. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring) - Deacon Blue
7. Chocolate Girl - Deacon Blue
8. Dignity - Deacon Blue
9. The Very Thing - Deacon Blue
10. Love's Great Fears - Deacon Blue
11. Town to Be Blamed - Deacon Blue


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.