Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

R.Y.C. - Mura Masa [VINYL]

Second studio album by the British producer and musician. The follow up to his eponymous debut album, released in 2017, the album includes the singles 'I Don't Think I Can Do This Again' (featuring Clairo), 'No Hope Generation' and 'Deal Wiv It' (featuring slowthai).

Disc 1
1. Raw Youth Collage - Mura Masa
2. No Hope Generation - Mura Masa
3. I Don't Think I Can Do This Again (With Clairo) - Mura Masa
4. A Meeting at an Oak Tree (With Ned Green) - Mura Masa
5. Deal Wiv It (With Slowthai) - Mura Masa
6. Vicarious Living Anthem - Mura Masa
7. In My Mind - Mura Masa
8. Today (With Tirzah) - Mura Masa
9. Live Like We're Dancing (With Georgia) - Mura Masa
10. Teenage Headache Dreams (With Ellie Rowsell) - Mura Masa
11. (Nocturne for Strings and a Conversation) - Mura Masa

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825015

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.