Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Queens of the Summer Hotel: - Aimee Mann [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
The tenth studio album by the American singer-songwriter. Features the singles 'Suicide is Murder', 'Burn It Out' and 'I See You'.

Disc 1
1. You Fall - Aimee Mann
2. Robert Lowell and Sylvia Plath - Aimee Mann
3. Give Me Fifteen - Aimee Mann
4. At the Frick Museum - Aimee Mann
5. Home By Now - Aimee Mann
6. Checks - Aimee Mann
7. Little Chameleon - Aimee Mann
8. You Don't Have the Room - Aimee Mann
9. Suicide Is Murder - Aimee Mann
10. You Could Have Been a Roosevelt - Aimee Mann
11. Burn It Out - Aimee Mann
12. In Mexico - Aimee Mann
13. Check (Reprise) - Aimee Mann
14. You're Lost - Aimee Mann
15. I See You - Aimee Mann

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: SE067

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.