DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Queen II - Queen [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Procession - Queen (1.13)
2. Father to Son - Queen (6.14)
3. White Queen (As It Began) - Queen (4.36)
4. Some Day One Day - Queen (4.22)
5. The Loser in the End - Queen (4.04)
6. Ogre Battle - Queen (4.08)
7. The Fairy Teller's Master-stroke - Queen (2.41)
8. Nevermore - Queen (1.19)
9. The March of the Black Queen - Queen (6.34)
10. Funny How Love Is - Queen (2.50)
11. Seven Seas of Rhye - Queen (2.50)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.