Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Quarter Life Crisis - Baby Queen [Colour Vinyl]

'Quarter Life Crisis', the eagerly awaited debut album by Baby Queen, released on 6th October 2023. Featuring 12 tracks, including the previously released singles 'Dream Girl' and 'We Can Be Anything', 'Quarter Life Crisis' was produced by long-time collaborator, King Ed, and is available on multiple formats.

Disc 1
1. We Can Be Anything - Baby Queen
2. Track 2 - Baby Queen
3. Dream Girl - Baby Queen
4. Track 4 - Baby Queen
5. Track 5 - Baby Queen
6. Track 6 - Baby Queen
7. Track 7 - Baby Queen
8. Track 8 - Baby Queen
9. Track 9 - Baby Queen
10. Track 10 - Baby Queen
11. Track 11 - Baby Queen
12. Track 12 - Baby Queen

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5524647

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.