Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Puzzle - Biffy Clyro [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Living Is a Problem Because Everything Dies - Biffy Clyro (5.18)
2. Saturday Superhouse - Biffy Clyro (3.19)
3. Who's Got a Match? - Biffy Clyro (2.23)
4. As Dust Dances - Biffy Clyro (5.36)
5. A Whole Child Ago - Biffy Clyro (3.07)
6. The Conversation Is... - Biffy Clyro (3.40)
7. Now I'm Everyone - Biffy Clyro (3.50)
8. Semi-mental - Biffy Clyro (4.07)
9. Love Has a Diameter - Biffy Clyro (3.53)
10. Get Fucked Stud - Biffy Clyro (3.37)
11. Folding Stars - Biffy Clyro (4.15)
12. 9/15ths - Biffy Clyro (2.46)
13. Machines - Biffy Clyro (3.56)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825646178216

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.