DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Puzzle - Biffy Clyro [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Living Is a Problem Because Everything Dies - Biffy Clyro (5.18)
2. Saturday Superhouse - Biffy Clyro (3.19)
3. Who's Got a Match? - Biffy Clyro (2.23)
4. As Dust Dances - Biffy Clyro (5.36)
5. A Whole Child Ago - Biffy Clyro (3.07)
6. The Conversation Is... - Biffy Clyro (3.40)
7. Now I'm Everyone - Biffy Clyro (3.50)
8. Semi-mental - Biffy Clyro (4.07)
9. Love Has a Diameter - Biffy Clyro (3.53)
10. Get Fucked Stud - Biffy Clyro (3.37)
11. Folding Stars - Biffy Clyro (4.15)
12. 9/15ths - Biffy Clyro (2.46)
13. Machines - Biffy Clyro (3.56)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.