Private Dancer - Tina Turner [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. I Might Have Been Queen - Tina Turner
2. What's Love Got to Do With It - Tina Turner
3. Show Some Respect - Tina Turner
4. I Can't Stand the Rain - Tina Turner
5. Private Dancer - Tina Turner
6. Let's Stay Together - Tina Turner
7. Better Be Good to Me - Tina Turner
8. Steel Claw - Tina Turner
9. Help! - Tina Turner
10. 1984 - Tina Turner


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.